HomeAI News
[OffIcIaL!#STREAMs] Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak Live Fight Free TV Channel 09 Dec 2023

[OffIcIaL!#STREAMs] Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak Live Fight Free TV Channel 09 Dec 2023

Hayo 536334
Hayo 536334
December 10th, 2023

Chris Billam-Smith vs. Mateusz Masternak: Date, start time, TV channel and live stream

Billam-Smith puts his WBO cruiserweight title on the line.

Chris Billam-Smith makes his first defence of his WBO cruiserweight title this Sunday, against Mateusz Masternak.

The Britain won the belt from Laurence Okolie earlier in the year, and he comes up against an experienced Polish contender with more than 50 fights to his name.

The pair fight on Billam-Smith's home turf, at the Bournemouth International Centre.

Here's everything you need to know ahead of Billam-Smith vs. Masternak.

Billam-Smith vs. Masternak fight date, start time

  • Date : Sunday, December 10

  • Time : 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. UK 

  • Fight ringwalks (approx): 6 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. UK

The broadcast is set to begin at 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. UK with the ringwalks for this particular fight scheduled for 6 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. UK. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 

What channel/stream is Billam-Smith vs. Masternak?

Fans in the U.S. can purchase the fight on  Peacock, while Sky Sports will show the fight in the UK. 

Comments

no dataCoffee time! Feel free to comment